garden

Walkabout Brighton

G'day mate! We've bought a little bit of the outback to West Street in Brighton to give you a taste of Australia!

Have you checked out our new beer garden? With a brand new cocktail just launched, and it being the ultimate sun-trap, it's the perfect place to grab a cold one and enjoy some tucker with your mates!

Whether it's watching the sports on one of our TWO huge projector screens, or over twenty HD TV screens, or partying until the early hours of the morning, we've got it all covered for you... Why not pre-book one of our areas and celebrate the occasion in style?

Email sales.brighton@walkaboutbars.com or call 01273 256720 for more information!

 

 

Upcoming events & sports

Don't miss a thing

Yum! 25% off food

Sign up today and get your voucher

By signing up, you will receive exclusive offers and event information

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Friday - Saturday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Sunday 11:00am - 3:00am

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Thu, 27 Apr 12:36pm - 12:36pm
  • Sat, 3 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Wed, 7 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 10 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 13 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 17 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 20 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 24 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 1 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 8 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
Birthdays

Check out how we can make your birthday extra special

Find out more

Rate us — read the reviews and have your say

Win £1,000

Win £1,000

We'd love to know what you think.

Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1,000 — Kerching!

Go
See more offers »