Bar details

Derby

Address

9-11 Market Square
Derby
DE1 3QE

Phone

Tel: 01332 292 172
Mobile: 07738628228

Contact us

Transport

Nearest train stations

Derby Station
Railway Terrace
Derby
DE1 2RU

Local Taxi Companies

We highly recommend The Jury Inn Hotel. It is located just a 5 minute walk from the city centre and ourselves. 

Parking

Derby City Council Car Park
Assembly Rooms
Derby
DE1 3AF

Don't miss a thing

Yum! 25% off food

Sign up today and get your voucher

By signing up, you will receive exclusive offers and event information

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Monday 11:00am - 2:00am
  • Tuesday 11:00am - 2:00am
  • Wednesday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Thursday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Friday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Saturday 10:30am - 3:00am
  • Sunday 11:00am - 1:00am

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Sat, 24 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 27 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Wed, 28 Jun 11:14am - 11:14am
  • Sat, 1 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 8 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Thu, 17 Aug 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Sun, 20 Aug Noon - 4:30am
  • Sun, 10 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Mon, 11 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Tue, 12 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Wed, 13 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Thu, 14 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Fri, 15 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Sat, 16 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Sun, 17 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Mon, 18 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Tue, 19 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Wed, 20 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Thu, 21 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Fri, 22 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Sat, 23 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Sun, 24 Sep 11:00am - 3:30am

Win £1,000

Win £1,000

We'd love to know what you think.

Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1,000 — Kerching!

Go