Bar details

Watford

Address

76 The Parade
High Street
Watford
WD17 1AW

Phone

Tel: 01923 240 688

Contact us

Transport

Nearest train stations

Watford Junction
Station Road
Watford
WD17 1EU

Local Taxi Companies

Allied Taxis Ltd
68A Cassiobury Park Ave
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 7LE
01923 212121

AA Metro Cars
Watford
Hertfordshire
01923 353535

Parking

Meteor Parking Ltd
Car Park
Watford Junction Station
Station Road
Hertfordshire
Watford
WD17 1HB

Don't miss a thing

Yum! 25% off food

Sign up today and get your voucher

By signing up, you will receive exclusive offers and event information

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Monday Noon - Midnight
  • Tuesday Noon - Midnight
  • Wednesday Noon - Midnight
  • Thursday Noon - 1:00am
  • Friday - Saturday Noon - 2:00am
  • Sunday Noon - Midnight

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Thu, 25 Dec Closed
  • Wed, 31 May 11:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 3 Jun 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Wed, 7 Jun 8:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 10 Jun 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Tue, 13 Jun 8:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 17 Jun 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Tue, 20 Jun 8:00am - Midnight
  • Wed, 21 Jun 11:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 24 Jun 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Tue, 27 Jun 8:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 1 Jul 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Sat, 8 Jul 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Wed, 12 Jul 11:00am - Midnight

Win £1,000

Win £1,000

We'd love to know what you think.

Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1,000 — Kerching!

Go