Find your next job at Walkabout Bars

At Walkabout we're always looking for talented people who enjoy working in a team to deliver the best service to our guests.

Whether you pour the perfect pint or know your way around a kitchen, we’ve got your next job waiting for you.

Careers

General Manager - Walkabout, Brighton

Brighton - £40,000 - £45,000 p.a. + Potential Live Out Allowance + Bonuses

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Kitchen Manager

Brighton - £30K

End Date: Wed Jun 08 2022

Bar Team Member

Brighton - £9.50

End Date: Sat Jun 04 2022

Bar Team Member - Weekends

Sheffield - Competitive

End Date: Sat Jun 04 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Glasgow - 9.18-9.50

End Date: Tue May 31 2022

Bar Team Member

Glasgow - 9.18-9.50

End Date: Sat May 28 2022

Bar Team Member

Watford - 8.36-8.91

End Date: Fri Jun 10 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Plymouth - Competitive

End Date: Mon Jun 13 2022

Deputy Manager

Plymouth - Competitive

End Date: Mon Jun 06 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Bristol - 10 p/h

End Date: Thu Jun 09 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Birmingham - COMPETITIVE

End Date: Thu Jun 16 2022

Deputy Manager with Live in accommodation

Birmingham - £25k - £27K

End Date: Mon Jun 06 2022

Bar Team - Weekends Friday & Saturday

Lichfield - From £9.18

End Date: Mon Jun 13 2022

Floor Team Member (16+)

Lichfield - From £9.18

End Date: Sat Jun 04 2022

Bar Team Member

Newquay - £10

End Date: Thu May 26 2022

Bar Team Member

Newquay - £9.18 to £10.00

End Date: Sat May 28 2022

Deputy Manager: Walkabout Blackpool , Live in available

Blackpool - £25 260 -£29 842

End Date: Wed Jun 08 2022

Walkabout Blackpool Kitchen Team Member

Blackpool - Above min wage

End Date: Wed Jun 08 2022

Deputy Manager

Blackpool - £25260-£29842

End Date: Sat May 28 2022

Bar Team Member

Blackpool - min wage

End Date: Mon Jun 13 2022

General Manager - Walkabout Chelmsford

Chelmsford - From £35,000 p.a.

End Date: Thu Jun 09 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Chelmsford - 9.50ph Starting

End Date: Wed Jun 15 2022

Full time Bar Team Member

Leicester - Negotiable

End Date: Mon May 30 2022

Glass Collector

Leicester - Negotiable

End Date: Mon Jun 06 2022

Part Time Bar Team Member

Leicester - Negotiable

End Date: Mon May 30 2022

Walkabout Carlisle Bar Team Member

Carlisle - 8.46-9.01

End Date: Mon May 30 2022

Floor Team Member

Carlisle - 8.36-9.01

End Date: Sat Jun 04 2022

Felsons Bar Team Member

Carlisle - 9.01 - 9.50

End Date: Thu May 26 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Newbury - upto £10 per hour

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Bar Team Member

Newbury - £9+

End Date: Mon Jun 06 2022

Bar Team Member

Leeds - NMW

End Date: Sat Jun 11 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Manchester - NMW

End Date: Thu Jun 16 2022

Deputy Manager

Manchester - £25,000

End Date: Sat May 28 2022