Make a Booking

Events at Walkabout Manchester Printworks in Manchester

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Dance Anthems with Stewart Nicholson
Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 1st June 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Krazy Koala Every Wednesday with DJ Ant
Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 8th June 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 15th June 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 22nd June 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 29th June 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 6th July 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 13th July 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 20th July 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 27th July 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday Atmosphere

Saturday 3rd August 11:00 - 03:00

Join us every Saturday at Walkabout Printworks for Sport & Party!