Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Bangers Fridays

12 Aug
Friday 12th August 21:30 - 03:30

Join us and our resident Friday & Sunday DJ Ollie Weeks and get your Friday rave on at Walkabout Col

More Info

Dirty Disco

13 Aug
Saturday 13th August 22:00 - 03:30

Come & join us on the dancefloor with DJ Eddie Faulkner spinning the biggest tunes you know and love

More Info

Industry Night

14 Aug
Sunday 14th August 22:00 - 02:30

Hospitality staff unite! We're throwing you all a party, everyone's invited but you're the stars

More Info

Karaoke Night with 4PK

16 Aug
Tuesday 16th August 21:00 - 01:30

Join us for a night of singing and dancing as we host one of the best Karaoke nights in Colchester

More Info

Prinks

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 20:00 - 02:30

Start your weekend right here at Walkabout Colchester, £2.50 drinks, DJ, Beer Pong & Pool, what more

More Info

Bangers Fridays

19 Aug
Friday 19th August 21:30 - 03:30

Join us and our resident Friday & Sunday DJ Ollie Weeks and get your Friday rave on at Walkabout Col

More Info

Dirty Disco

20 Aug
Saturday 20th August 22:00 - 03:30

Come & join us on the dancefloor with DJ Eddie Faulkner spinning the biggest tunes you know and love

More Info

Industry Night

21 Aug
Sunday 21st August 22:00 - 02:30

Hospitality staff unite! We're throwing you all a party, everyone's invited but you're the stars

More Info

Karaoke Night with 4PK

23 Aug
Tuesday 23rd August 21:00 - 01:30

Join us for a night of singing and dancing as we host one of the best Karaoke nights in Colchester

More Info

Prinks

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 20:00 - 02:30

Start your weekend right here at Walkabout Colchester, £2.50 drinks, DJ, Beer Pong & Pool, what more

More Info

Bangers Fridays

26 Aug
Friday 26th August 21:30 - 03:30

Join us and our resident Friday & Sunday DJ Ollie Weeks and get your Friday rave on at Walkabout Col

More Info

Dirty Disco

27 Aug
Saturday 27th August 22:00 - 03:30

Come & join us on the dancefloor with DJ Eddie Faulkner spinning the biggest tunes you know and love

More Info

Industry Night

28 Aug
Sunday 28th August 22:00 - 02:30

Hospitality staff unite! We're throwing you all a party, everyone's invited but you're the stars

More Info

Karaoke Night with 4PK

30 Aug
Tuesday 30th August 21:00 - 01:30

Join us for a night of singing and dancing as we host one of the best Karaoke nights in Colchester

More Info